KLAS Enterprises
Sign In | Create Account
View Membership Options

Press Room

Press Releases

Skip Navigation Links.
Collapse 20142014
InterSystems seeing the most worldwide growth, while Siemens continues to dominate market share, Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Third-party vendors get leg up on EMRs for meeting physician-led ACO needs, Thursday, April 10, 2014
Can the Outsourced Coding Market Accommodate Providers’ Growing Demands?, Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Providers’ third-party needs shift as ICD-10 deadline likely delayed, Thursday, April 3, 2014
Second-Tier CT Solutions Getting the Job Done , Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Confidence for HRSA audits inspired by right 340B tools , Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Integration and partnership fuel adoption of Epic Community Connect, Wednesday, March 12, 2014
HIE solutions see drop in provider satisfaction, Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Path of next hospital EMR buying wave beginning to form, Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Shifts in provider energy drive KLAS 2014 focus, Monday, February 24, 2014
Changes with Merge lead to stronger performance, Thursday, February 20, 2014
Vendor innovation becoming number-one differentiator in home health, Tuesday, February 11, 2014
MRI vendors neck and neck in race to win over the market, Thursday, February 6, 2014
Thousands of providers rank healthcare software and services in annual Best in KLAS report, Thursday, January 30, 2014
Best-of-breed oncology vendors hold their own, Thursday, January 23, 2014
Three EMRs lead the pack in the midsize-practice space, Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Why providers are increasingly outsourcing revenue cycle services , Thursday, January 16, 2014
Providers seeking more strategic integration of CDS tools, Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Providers Look for Next Level of Healthcare Analytics, Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Expand 20132013
Expand 20122012
Expand 20112011
Expand 20102010
Expand 20092009
Expand 20082008
Expand 20072007

Media Contacts

Interviews: KLAS has a variety of experts and researchers who can discuss in further detail our specialty reports, and our fields of research. Please contact us at pressroom@KLASresearch.com to submit your request.

Data Use Policy Questions: marketing@KLASresearch.com

General Public Relations Questions: communications@KLASresearch.com

Data Use Policy

Thank you for your interest in using or publishing KLAS data. Those using KLAS data for any reason must adhere to the data use policy. Download the KLAS Data Use Policy.

KLAS Quick Facts

  • KLAS is privately owned and operated.
  • KLAS’ founder is Kent L. Gale
  • KLAS gets its name from the first letters of the founder’s names: Kent Gale, Leonard Black, Adam Gale and Scott Holbrook
  • KLAS is headquartered in Orem, Utah, with independent researchers working throughout the country
  • KLAS focuses solely on healthcare technology

KLAS’ Areas of Research

  • Healthcare software vendors
  • Medical equipment vendors
  • Professional services/consulting firms

KLAS’ Primary Product Offerings

KLAS offers research findings on vendor performance as reported by thousands of hospitals and clinics. These findings are made available in the following ways:

  • Performance Database - Real-time performance ratings for all of the markets, vendors, and products KLAS monitors (free access to healthcare providers)
  • Specialty Reports - A detailed look at the performance or perception of specific segments, as well as key issues within the vendor market
  • Advisory Services/Custom Research - Providers and vendors can engage KLAS to conduct custom research projects or deliver on-site consulting engagements